middle image middle image middle image middle image middle image middle image middle image

Our Next Three Events

Cupid 5K

Shelburne, Vermont



February 14, 2015


Registration Not
Yet Open

Spring Fling 5K/10K

Shelburne, Vermont



March 21, 2015


Registration Not
Yet Open

April Fools 5K

Shelburne, Vermont



April 4, 2015


Registration Not
Yet Open


Welcome to RaceVermont.com

Upcoming Race Schedule

Welcome to the RaceVermont website. My staff and I hope that you find it easy to navigate, helpful, and inspiring. At RaceVermont it is our intention to put on events that are safe, fun, supportive, and cater to all abilities. We believe that everyone has the ability to participate and, with proper training, succeed in whatever your personal goals might be. Racing is all about personal growth and doing your best.

Check out our races. We offer a variety of race types and distances to appeal to racers of all abilities. We also offer triathlon training. Let us know what you think by contacting me at rayne@racevermont.com or call 802-316-7142. See you out there!

Rayne Herzog
USA Triathlon Level 2 Race Director
USA Triathlon Coach



  • Cupid 5K - Saturday, February 14, 2015
  • Spring Fling 5K/10K - Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • April Fools 5K - Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • Ti Trail 5K/10K & Half Marathon - Saturday, May 9, 2015
  • Shelburne 5K/10K - Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • Greater Burlington Sprint/OlympicTri & Aquabike - Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Jaxson’s Dog Days of Summer 5K/10K - Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Lake Monster Sprint/Olympic Tri & Aquabike - Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Charlotte Covered Bridge Half Marathon - Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Cider House Run/Walk - TBD
  • Muddy’s Buddies 5K Walk/Run - Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Shelburne Farms 5K - Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Field House 5K/10K & Half Marathon - Sunday, November 1, 2015

RaceVermont.com Sponsors